Stow Away Zone - banner

Stow Away Zone (Sunrise Trilogy book 3)

This is the third in the series of books about the now ex-travelling salesman Beckman Spiers and the mysterious Arizona town of Sunrise.

Here, he and Lolita discover a long-held secret which, if revealed, could change the community’s way of life forever.

Unfortunately, others are about to discover the secret too, and they have no desire to do the right thing.

The stakes are the highest they have ever been…

Published on 25.11.2021 and available here

Read the first two books here.